Skip to content

Filters

Serving trays, plates and bowls

  • Mintra Home - Small Snack Bowl (6 Pack) - Mintra USA small-snack-bowl-6-pack/small dipping sauce bowls/mini condiment bowls/small snack bowl set/
    Mintra Home - Small Snack Bowl (6 Pack) - Mintra USA small-snack-bowl-6-pack/small dipping sauce bowls/mini condiment bowls/small snack bowl set/

    Mintra Home - Small Snack Bowl (6 Pack)

    $6.99

    Small 6pk (5.75inW x 2.25inH)/Medium 6pk (8inW x 3.25inH)/Large 2pk (11inW x 4.5H) BPA Free Reusable Plastic Bowls Microwavable and Top Rack Dishw...

    View full details
    $6.99
  • Mintra Unbreakable Plastic Bowl - 4 Pack Small 250ml - Mintra USA mintra-unbreakable-plastic-bowl-4-pack-small-250ml/small plastic bowls for dips/mini party plastic bowls
    Mintra Unbreakable Plastic Bowl - 4 Pack Small 250ml - Mintra USA mintra-unbreakable-plastic-bowl-4-pack-small-250ml/small plastic bowls for dips/mini party plastic bowls

    Mintra Unbreakable Plastic Bowl - 4 Pack Small 250ml

    $9.99

    3.875inW x 2.75inH Microwave and dishwasher safe BPA Free Unbreakable Lightweight Plastic Bowls Reusable

    $9.99
  • Rectangular Serving Plate (6 Pack) - Mintra USA rectangular-serving-plate-6-pack/large rectangular serving platter
    Rectangular Serving Plate (6 Pack) - Mintra USA rectangular-serving-plate-6-pack/large rectangular serving platter

    Rectangular Serving Plate (6 Pack)

    $9.99

    8in x 11in USAGE: This mintra plastic serving plate is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material to provide you with the ...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Dinner Plate (6 Pack) - Mintra USA dinner-plate-6-pack/microwave safe plastic plates
    Dinner Plate (6 Pack) - Mintra USA dinner-plate-6-pack/microwave safe plastic plates

    Dinner Plate (6 Pack)

    $9.99

    USAGE: This mintra plastic dinner plate is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material to provide you with the best colourfu...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Unbreakable Durable Serving Tray - Mintra USA unbreakable-durable-serving-tray/unbreakable serving tray/hard plastic serving trays
    Unbreakable Durable Serving Tray - Mintra USA unbreakable-durable-serving-tray/unbreakable serving tray/hard plastic serving trays

    Unbreakable Durable Serving Tray - 1 Pack

    $9.99

    With handles 17.5inW x 12.5inL x .75inH BPA Free - reusable, durable, lightweight, recyclable plastic material Stackable and top rack dishwasher s...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Snack Bowls - Party Set (38pc) - Mintra USA snack-bowls-party-set-38pc/snacks serving bowl sets
    Snack Bowls - Party Set (38pc) - Mintra USA snack-bowls-party-set-38pc/snacks serving bowl sets

    Snack Bowls - Party Set (38pc)

    $24.99

    Small 6pk (5.75inW x 2.25inH)/Medium 6pk (8inW x 3.25inH)/Large 2pk (11inW x 4.5H) 6 large tumblers, 6 small tumblers 6 large reusable plates, 6 s...

    View full details
    $24.99
  • Mintra Home Unbreakable Plastic Bowl - Bowl with Two Handles 4 Pack - Mintra USA bowl-with-2-hands/small plastic bowl with handle/plastic cereal bowl with handle
    Mintra Home Unbreakable Plastic Bowl - Bowl with Two Handles 4 Pack - Mintra USA bowl-with-2-hands/small plastic bowl with handle/plastic cereal bowl with handle

    Mintra Home Unbreakable Plastic Bowl - Bowl with Two Handles 4 Pack

    $10.99

    • Double handles for easy carrying and holding• Ideal size for pretzels, cereal, fruits, and any snacks.• Can also be used to serve hot dishes

    $10.99
  • Deep Plates (6 Pack) - Mintra USA deep-plates-6-pack/deep-plates-6-pack/
    Deep Plates (6 Pack) - Mintra USA deep-plates-6-pack/deep-plates-6-pack/

    Deep Plates (6 Pack)

    $9.99

    USAGE: This mintra plastic dinner plate is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material to provide you with the best colourfu...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Round Deep Plate (6 Pack) - Mintra USA round-deep-plate-6-pack/microwave safe deep Serving Plate
    Round Deep Plate (6 Pack) - Mintra USA round-deep-plate-6-pack/microwave safe deep Serving Plate

    Round Deep Plate (6 Pack)

    $9.99

    Comes in a set of 6. USAGE: This mintra plastic dinner deep plate is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material to provide ...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Round Serving Plate (2 Pack) - Mintra USA round-serving-plate-2-pack/microwave safe round serving plate
    Round Serving Plate (2 Pack) - Mintra USA round-serving-plate-2-pack/microwave safe round serving plate

    Round Serving Plate (2 Pack)

    $9.99

    Comes in a set of two (13.75in) USAGE: This mintra plastic serving plate is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material to p...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Plastic Bowls with Handles, 3 Pack (Small, 970 ml) - Mintra USA plastic-bowls-with-handles-3-pack-small-970-ml/plastic cereal bowl with handle
    Plastic Bowls with Handles, 3 Pack (Small, 970 ml) - Mintra USA plastic-bowls-with-handles-3-pack-small-970-ml/plastic cereal bowl with handle

    Plastic Bowls with Handles, 3 Pack (Small, 970 ml)

    $9.99

    6.75inW x 3inH (4inH with handles) Multifunctional can be used for salad snacks, fruit popcorn container tub, or as mixing bowl for baking/cooking...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Oval Serving Tray (2 Pack) - Mintra USA oval-serving-tray-2-pack-bpa-free/plastic oval serving tray platter
    Oval Serving Tray (2 Pack) - Mintra USA oval-serving-tray-2-pack-bpa-free/plastic oval serving tray platter

    Oval Serving Tray (2 Pack)

    $9.99

    USAGE: This Mintra plastic oval tray is perfectly designed for you from durable and lightweight material to provide you with the best usability, s...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Small Deep Bowl (6 Pack) - Mintra USA small-deep-bowl-6-pack/small snack bowl set
    Small Deep Bowl (6 Pack) - Mintra USA small-deep-bowl-6-pack/small snack bowl set

    Small Deep Bowl (6 Pack)

    $9.99

    Small Bowl 6pk (4.875inW x 2inH) USAGE: This mintra plastic small dinner bowl is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Medium Deep Bowl (2 Pack) - Mintra USA medium-deep-bowl-2-pack/best microwave safe plastic bowls
    Medium Deep Bowl (2 Pack) - Mintra USA medium-deep-bowl-2-pack/best microwave safe plastic bowls

    Medium Deep Bowl (2 Pack)

    $9.99

    Medium Deep Bowl 2pk (9.75inW x 3.5inH) USAGE: This mintra medium bowl is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material to pro...

    View full details
    $9.99
  • Large Deep Bowl (2 Pack , reusable) - Mintra USA large-deep-bowl-2-pack/large deep pasta bowls
    Large Deep Bowl (2 Pack , reusable)- Mintra USA large-deep-bowl-2-pack/large deep pasta bowls

    Large Deep Bowl (2 Pack)

    $9.99

    Large Deep Bowl 2pk  (11.75inW x 2.25inH) USAGE: This mintra large deep bowl is perfectly designed for you from durable and leightweight material ...

    View full details
    $9.99