Skip to content

Filters

DIY Range

  • Plastic Picture Hanger Mintra USA plastic-picture-hanger/white plastic picture hangers
    Plastic Picture Hanger Mintra USA plastic-picture-hanger/white plastic picture hangers

    Plastic Picture Hanger

    $14.99

    This frame Hooks are made of durable, long lasting materials, these hooks have short hardened steel pins and easily put in with a hammer Non-trace...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Plastic Hook Mintra USA plastic-hook/plastic hook screw for wall
    Plastic Hook Mintra USA plastic-hook/plastic hook screw for wall

    Plastic Hook

    $14.99

    It is widely used in bathroom, outdoor ,kitchen, decorations including ceiling hooks, coat hooks, key hooks, plant hook, bath towel hook, picture ...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Nail With Large Head Mintra USA nail-with-large-head/nail with big head
    Nail With Large Head Mintra USA nail-with-large-head/nail with big head

    Nail With Large Head

    $14.99

    Used for small projects around the house Sinks easily into most wood for a smooth appearance Wire nails come in a bright or galvanized finish Stee...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Cup Hook ( Half Thread) Mintra USA  cup-hook-half-thread/cup hook long screw
    Cup Hook ( Half Thread) Mintra USA  cup-hook-half-thread/cup hook long screw

    Cup Hook ( Half Thread)

    $14.99

    Great to use in home DIY projects Use to organize mugs in a coffee corner, or hangs small items Cup hooks are available in several finishes and si...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Pan Head Screw Mintra USA pan-head-screw/Nail with Fisher Wall Mount
    Pan Head Screw Mintra USA pan-head-screw/Nail with Fisher Wall Mount

    Pan Head Screw

    $14.99

    Steel material Easy to use Durable 

    $14.99
  • Plastic Cable Hook Pen Clip 30x14 mm (Tooth Brush Holder) Mintra USA plastic-cable-hook-pen-clip-30x14-mm-tooth-brush-holder/cable hook for wall
    Plastic Cable Hook Pen Clip 30x14 mm (Tooth Brush Holder) Mintra USA plastic-cable-hook-pen-clip-30x14-mm-tooth-brush-holder/cable hook for wall

    Plastic Cable Hook Pen Clip 30x14 mm (Tooth Brush Holder)

    $14.99

    Suitable for cars, house and office, can be applied to various cables such as computer cables, TV cables, Christmas lights cable, USB cables and s...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Key Tag Mintra USA key-tag/plastic key tags
    Key Tag Mintra USA key-tag/plastic key tags

    Key Tag

    $14.99

    Excellent for classifying personal items such as bunches of keys, suitcases, flash drives, etc. Made of sturdy flexible plastic, bendable and dura...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Wall Plug Minta USA wall-plug-cover/plastic wall plug anchor/Plastic Wall Plug
    Wall Plug Minta USA wall-plug-cover/plastic wall plug anchor/Plastic Wall Plug

    Wall Plug

    $14.99

    Perfect for hangning things on your wall.  Very easy to use. Use For General Repair, Woodworking And etc.

    $14.99
  • L Shape Hook Mintra USA l-shape-hook/wall plug plastic hook
    L Shape Hook Mintra USA l-shape-hook/wall plug plastic hook

    L Shape Hook

    $14.99

    Made of high-quality galvanized steel which ensure Heavy duty and super sturdy that allows years of using without bent or deform. Each hook has a ...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Screw Eyes (Full Thread) Wall Plug Mintra USA screw-eyes-full-thread-wall-plug/sturdy screw eyes hook
    Screw Eyes (Full Thread) Wall Plug Mintra USA screw-eyes-full-thread-wall-plug/sturdy screw eyes hook

    Screw Eyes (Full Thread) Wall Plug

    $14.99

    High Quality Nails Don’t Bend Unnecessarily When You Hammer Them In. They Are Sturdy, Straight And Sharp Enough To Make All Your Tasks Effortless ...

    View full details
    $14.99
  •  Countersunk Head Screw Mintra USA  countersunk-head-screw/construction nails/
    Countersunk Head Screw Mintra USA  countersunk-head-screw/construction nails/

    Countersunk Head Screw

    $0.00

    High Quality Nails Don’t Bend Unnecessarily When You Hammer Them In. They Are Sturdy, Straight And Sharp Enough To Make All Your Tasks Effortless ...

    View full details
    $0.00
  • Flat Cable Clip Mintra USA flat-cable-clip/flat cable clip nail
    Flat Cable Clip Mintra USA flat-cable-clip/flat cable clip nail

    Flat Cable Clip

    $14.99

    Pre-inserted hardened steel nail, high-impact plastic, it holds up well, isn't flimsy and won't snap easily Easy to use, just use a hammer to nail...

    View full details
    $14.99
  • Circle Cable Clip Mintra USA circle-cable-clip-10-white-200-pieces/circle nail cable clip
    Circle Cable Clip Mintra USA circle-cable-clip-10-white-200-pieces/circle nail cable clip

    Circle Cable Clip

    $14.99

    Circle cable clips allow you to secure runs of round cables like Coax to walls and floorboards for a cleaner look and prevent tripping over loose ...

    View full details
    $14.99